Board & Executive

2021 Annual General Meeting – Call for Nominations

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the Macarthur Football Association Inc. will take place on Thursday, 11 November.

The following Board positions are up for election:

  1. Chairperson (Two year term)
  2. Financial Controller (Two year term)
  3. Association Director (two positions available. Both are two year terms).

If you are interested in running for the MFA Board, please complete and submit the Nomination Form by 5pm, Thursday, 4 November 2021.

The MFA is also calling for nominations for the following important Committee positions:

  1. Competition Management Committee (eight positions). Click here to download the nomination form.
  2. Appeals Committee (seven positions). Click here to download the nomination form.

Board of Directors


Darcy Lound

Financial Controller

Rob Milne

CMC Director

Jenny Mazuran


Nathan Cameron

Colin Campbell

Steve Holzer

Peter Kovacsics

Rahul Lachman

Macarthur Football Association Staff

General Manager

Salv Carmusciano

Competitions Manager

Steve Carroll

Competitions Coordinator

Joshua Tungcab

Community Football Manager

Kevin Guardado Amaya

Office Manager

Michelle Fulcher

Competition Management Committee

Fiona Aranda

Andrew Bennett

Kylie Burfield

Lauren Donovan

Paul Ellis

Lorna Graham

Greg Wyer